Open vision bar
Welcome
Mills Class Veterans Day
First Day of School at Tarhe Trails
gym class
library
Haney's 5th Grade Class Veterans Day
music class
We are A TEAM
A TEAM sticker
Rainbow
TTES Double Rainbow

News & Announcements

School Profile

Tarhe Trails Elementary School
2141 Greencrest Way
Lancaster, OH 43130
Principal:
Jacob Campbell
Asst. Principal:
Robin Cathers
Important Numbers:
Administration
740-687-7330
Fax
740-687-7201

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Jake Campbell, Principal, j_campbell@lcsschools.net
Robin Cathers, Asst. Principal, r_cathers@lcsschools.net
Hilary Demostenes, Family Student Support Coordinator, h_demostenes@lcsschools.net

Stacey Guisinger, Office Assistant, s_guisinger@lcsschools.net
Jan Kilbarger, Office Assistant, j_kilbarger@lcsschools.net
Katie Cupp, Health Assistant, k_cupp@lcsschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

School Profile

Tarhe Trails Elementary School
2141 Greencrest Way
Lancaster, OH 43130
Principal:
Jacob Campbell
Asst. Principal:
Robin Cathers
Important Numbers:
Administration
740-687-7330
Fax
740-687-7201

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:00pm
 

Jake Campbell, Principal, j_campbell@lcsschools.net
Robin Cathers, Asst. Principal, r_cathers@lcsschools.net
Hilary Demostenes, Family Student Support Coordinator, h_demostenes@lcsschools.net

Stacey Guisinger, Office Assistant, s_guisinger@lcsschools.net
Jan Kilbarger, Office Assistant, j_kilbarger@lcsschools.net
Katie Cupp, Health Assistant, k_cupp@lcsschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

Find It Fast

News & Announcements