Elementary Education

Last Updated: 9/26/2019 7:03 PM

Instructional Services

Dr. Jeromey Sheets, Director of Elementary Education
j_sheets@lcsschools.net
Twitter: @jersheets
740-687-7306

Sheila Thompson, Office Manager
s_thompson@lcsschools.net
740-687-7306

District Coordinators

Ashley Jones, Gifted Coordinator
a_jones@lcsschools.net
740-681-7676

Sarah Westbrooks, Testing & Data Coordinator
s_westbrooks@lcsschools.net
740-687-7306 x7421

District Elementary Instructional Coaches

Jackie Geil
j_geil@lcsschools.net

Emilee Gustafson
e_gustafson@lcsschools.net

Leigh Johnson
l_johnson@lcsschools.net

Emily Nelson
e_nelson@lcsschools.net

Amy Tate
a_tate@lcsschools.net

 

Grade Level Coordinators

Gorsuch West K-1: Katie Kittle
k_kittle@lcsschools.net

Gorsuch West 2-5 R/SS:  Jane Root
j_root@lcsschools.net

Gorsuch West 2-5 M/Sci:  Sunday Smith
s_smith@lcsschools.net

Medill K-1:  Chelsie Wharton
c_wharton@lcsschools.net

Medill 2-5 R/SS:  Denise Mauck
d_mauck@lcsschools.net

Medill 2-5 M/Sci:  Stephenie Wright
s_wright@lcsschools.net

Mt. Pleasant K-1:  Tracey Lewis 
t_lewis@lcsschools.net

Mt. Pleasant 2-5 M/Sci:  Jennifer Rose-Meadows
j_rose-meadows@lcsschools.net

Mt. Pleasant 2-5 R/SS:  Dalelene Stafford (.5)
d_stafford@lcsschools.net
Mt. Pleasant 2-5 R/SS:  Jennifer Mills (.5)
j_mills@lcsschools.net

Tallmadge K-1:  Barbie Lumbard
b_lumbard@lcsschools.net

Tallmadge 2-5 R/SS:  Andreia Rohr
a_rohr@lcsschools.net

Tallmadge 2-5 M/Sci:  Emily Nelson
e_nelson@lcsschools.net

Tarhe Trails K-1:  Lindsay Strittmatter
l_strittmatter@lcsschools.net

Tarhe Trails 2-5 R/SS:  Amanda Winter
a_winter@lcsschools.net

Tarhe Trails 2-5 M/Sci:  Amy Henderly
a_henderly@lcsschools.net

 

Technology Associates

Gorsuch West:  Michelle Gregory
m_gregory@lcsschools.net

Medill:  Tina Hedges
t_hedges@lcsschools.net

 Mt. Pleasant:  Heather Bates
h_bates@lcsschools.net

Tallmadge:  Reggie Allison
r_allison@lcsschools.net

Tarhe Trails:  Billie Binninger
b_billinger@lcsschools.net

 

Library Associates

Gorsuch West & Tallmadge:  Marie McDaniel
m_mcdaniel@lcsschools.net

Medill, Tallmadge & Tarhe Trails:  Judi Dawson
j_dawson@lcsschools.net

Medill & Mt. Pleasant:  Susan Roth,
s_roth@lcsschools.net