Contact Us

Last Updated: 1/28/2020 5:06 PM

Lancaster Administrative Offices - Information Sheet and Contact Numbers

Administrative Offices
345 East Mulberry Street
Lancaster, Ohio 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7300
Fax: (740) 687-7303
Superintendent: Steve Wigton

Office Hours: 8am - 4pm
 

Lancaster High School
1312 Granville Pike
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 681-7500
Fax: (740) 681-7505
Principal: Scott Burre
s_burre@lcsschools.net


Stanbery Campus Career Tech/Vocational
345 E. Mulberry St.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7390
Fax: (740) 687 -7327
Principal: Anthony Knickerbocker
a_knickerbocker@lcsschools.net

Office Hours: 7am - 3:30pm

Thomas Ewing Junior High School
2024 Sheridan Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7347
Fax: (740) 687-3446
Principal: Steve Poston
s_poston@lcsschools.net

General Sherman Junior High School
1930 Election House Rd. NW
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7344
Fax: (740) 687-3443
Principal: Chuck Page
c_page@lcsschools.net

Gorsuch West Elementary
440 Trace Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7334
Fax: (740) 687-7203
Principal: Jon Spires
j_spires@lcsschools.net

Medill Elementary
1160 Sheridan Dr.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7352
Fax: (740) 687-7205
Principal: Jennifer Woods
j_houston@lcsschools.net

Mt. Pleasant Elementary
712 N. Broad Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7338
Fax: (740) 687-7207
Principal: Shannon Burke
shannon_burke@lcsschools.net

Preschool (at old Tarhe)
425 Whittier Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7340
Fax: (740) 687-7208
Supervisor: Jaclyn Casey
j_casey@lcsschools.net

Preschool (at old Sanderson)
1450 Marietta Road
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7340
Fax: (740) 687-7208
Supervisor: Jaclyn Casey
j_casey@lcsschools.net

Tallmadge Elementary
694 Talmadge Avenue
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7336
Fax: (740) 687-7204
Principal: Sandy Walker
s_walker@lcsschools.net

Tarhe Trails Elementary
2141 Greencrest Way
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 687-7330
Fax: (740) 687-7201
Principal: Jake Campbell
j_campbell@lcsschools.net